ELNET TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

COMPOSITON OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON JUNE 30, 2021

S. NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY
1.	Thiru Ajay Yadav, IAS.,	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
2.	Tmt Unnamalai Thiagarajan	Managing Director
3.	Thiru C. Ramachandran, IAS.,	Non-Executive- Director
	(Retd)	
4.	Thiru J. Ravi	Non-Executive- Director
5.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6.	Thiru R. Ganapathi	Non-Executive - Independent Director
7.	Thiru A. P. Radhakrishnan	Non-Executive - Independent Director
8.	Thiru G. Chellakrishna	Non-Executive - Independent Director
9.	Thiru G. Senrayaperumal	Non-Executive - Independent Director
10.	Thiru K. Kasim, IPS.,(Retd)	Non-Executive - Independent Director
11.	Thiru N. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive- Director
12.	Thiru S. Kirubanandan	Non-Executive- Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Thiru G. Chellakrishna	Non-Executive - Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2.	Thiru N. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive-Director	Member
3.	Thiru C. Ramachandran, IAS.,	Non-Executive- Director	Member
	(Retd)		
4.	Thiru R. Ganapathi	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	
5.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	
6.	Thiru K. Kasim, IPS., (Retd)	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERTION COMMITTEE

S. NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Thiru R. Ganapathi	Non-Executive - Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2.	Thiru C. Ramachandran, IAS.,	Non-Executive- Director	Member
	(Retd)		
3.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Thiru C. Ramachandran, IAS.,	Non-Executive- Director	Chairman
	(Retd)		
2.	Thiru R. Ganapathi	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	
3.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	

CSR COMMITTEE

S. NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Thiru J. Ravi	Non-Executive- Director	Chairman
2.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	
3.	Thiru N. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive- Director	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

S. NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Thiru J. Ravi	Non-Executive- Director	Member
2.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3.	Thiru C. Ramachandran, IAS., (Retd)	Non-Executive- Director	Member

PURCHASE COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	
2.	Thiru R. Ganapathi	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	

INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS MEETING

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Thiru H. Karthik Seshadri	Non-Executive - Independent	Director
		Director	
2.	Thiru R. Ganapathi	Non-Executive - Independent	Director
		Director	
3.	Thiru. A. P. Radhakrishnan	Non-Executive - Independent	Director
		Director	
4.	Thiru G. Chellakrishna	Non-Executive - Independent	Director
		Director	
5.	Thiru G . Senrayaperumal	Non-Executive - Independent	Director
		Director	
6.	Thiru K. Kasim, IPS., (Retd)	Non-Executive - Independent	Director
		Director	